Picture THIS!!!!!!!!!

I now live, behind a gate, among some other villa homes.

I get looked after by ‘Homecare’ and the very recentest ‘outing’ to Hazelhurst, highlighted for me that @ 72 years of age, I am definitely one of the Senior Citizens now.

It was interesting to see how fellow senior citizens enjoyed the venue and the outing in general.

It was also interesting, after attending art classes there for quite a few years now, to be given a guided tour and explanations of the current exhibition.

 

 

© Ozcloggie 9/9/16

3 thoughts on “Picture THIS!!!!!!!!!

  1. I admit: I am LOST on the www, now that my son, of ‘Mighty Carmods.com’ is censoring me. I admit: He gets his interest in car modification from his mother but I suspect that the www input has a lot to do with my genes!!! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

