Like sand…….yes……through that hour-glass….

….time is moving on.

Since my last ‘report‘ on the ‘diversions‘ organized by the very nice ‘HomeCare’ people, there has been more, to tell you about.

Must admit: Not even sure which one I last told you about!!

img_7646

I DO admire their efficiency!! By “they” I mean the I.R.T. team.  Organizing us oldies  is different from when I used to be in charge of moving much younger people ( i.e. school pupils) to and around various venues.

img_6979

Leave a Reply

